top of page
  • ayersbookpublishin


This is a new series and it’s only on episode three with more coming out later this month. If you want to read this, the first three chapters are free.

Nearly two decades after the fall, what remains of humanity now lives within seven highly regulated districts. Each district is ruled over by one of the seven generals of Hell. A young orphan named Grace sets off on a quest to save civilization from Lucifer and his army of forsaken. With the help of her three guardians, she will attempt to gather a force strong enough to battle against the king of the damned.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page